Upcoming Events

|| Excel ||

A 3-day Beginner Residential Meditation program

Pyramid Valley International, Bangalore

June 15th -  17th 

Program starts at 10am on day-1, and ends at 2pm on day 6

Million page Event.png

|| million ||

1 million : 1 hour : 1 consciousness

You will play your part to heal yourself and Planet Earth

June 21st, 2022

5.30pm -7pm IST (7-8.30am EST)

Beginner Programs

Sinai

Repattern

Relationships

3 - Day Online Program

May 27 - May 29

5.30PM - 8.00PM IST 

8.00AM - 10.30AM EST

Round Library

Light

Wisdom of World Masters

1 Hour Session

May 25 - June 29

8:00PM - 9:00PM IST 
10:30AM - 11:30AM US ET

youth1_edited.jpg

Vindhya

For Confidence, Clarity &

Manifestation

3-Week Online Youth

Guided Meditation

May 16 - June 5

6.30PM - 7.45PM IST /

9.00AM - 10.15AM EST

book club template.png

Nilgiris

Book Club

Every Monday & Wednesday

April 18 - May 18

8:15AM - 9:15AM IST &

7:30PM - 8:30PM IST

Everest

6 - Week Online Guided Meditation Program

For Leaders and  Aspiring Leaders

April 11 - May 20

6:00AM - 7:30AM IST /

8:30PM - 10PM US ET

Advanced Programs

Coming Up Soon

Beginner Physical Programs

USA Backdrop 2.jpg

Introductory Sessions In USA

Meditation & Manifestatio

Free Introductory Sessions In 12 Major

Cities Across USA

May 7 to June 4

USA Backdrop 2.jpg

2 - Day Transformative Workshops In USA

Quantum Creation

Manifest Your Dreams 

Grow Your Business

May 14, 15

Chicago

May 28, 29

Los Angeles

A 3-day Beginner Residential Meditation program

for personal resilience and peak performance

@ Pyramid Valley International

June 15, 16 & 17